November 29, 2010

She Writes Live webinar, December 8th (10am PST/1pm EST)

"EVERYTHING YOU WANT AND NEED TO KNOW ABOUT GETTING YOUR NONFICTION BOOK PUBLISHED IN TODAY'S PUBLISHING CLIMATE"

Weds Dec 8 10am-11am PT | 1pm-2pm ET, via web and call-in
Hosted by Deborah Siegel

Register for She Writes Live! Virtual Event with Brooke Warner: Everything You WANT and NEED to Know about Getting Your Nonfiction Book Published in Today's Publishing Climate in Via web and call-in on Eventbrite



video

No comments:

Post a Comment